#11 Send an unexpected someone unexpected flowers

I have a friend, one that I don’t see very often, but think of her as a dear friend.  We worked together for about 3 years (and I left the job about 2 years ago) we see  each other infrequently and usually briefly when we do find life to intersect.  Life is busy!  When we do  get together I am just reminded of how special she is – and how important friendship is….to have someone to talk to, trust, confide in.  She’s a joy and going through some  life changes.  So wanted to let her know that I am thinking about her and that she’s a very special friend to me.

Not the type of flower that I was thinking about when I wrote the list, but certainly fits the bill.  Purchased through Etsy (http://www.etsy.com/shop/vaivanat?ref=pr_shop) .   This is #11 on the list of 35 things to do when I am 35.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 35 things at 35 « Eleven11Wish's Blog

Leave a Reply

